• E-ISSN 2732-7167

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief: John Kakisis, Athens, Greece

Senior Editor: Konstantinos Moulakakis, Patras, Greece

Associate Editors

  • Aortic disease: Spyridon Mylonas, Cologne, Germany
  • Carotid disease: Christos Karkos, Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Peripheral arteries Andreas Lazaris, Athens, Greece
  • Complex Endovascular: Athanasios Katsargyris, Nurnberg, Germany
  • Venous disease and thrombosis: Stavros Kakkos, Patras, Greece
  • Vascular access: George Georgiadis, Alexandroupolis, Greece
  • Basic science: Efthymios Avgerinos, Piitsburgh, USA
  • Review and Meta-analysis: George Antoniou, Manchester, UK
  • Technical notes, Short reports: George Kouvelos, Larissa, Greece

Executive Editor: Konstantinos Antonopoulos, Athens, Greece

Editorial Board

  • Konstantinos Antonopoulos, Athens, Greece
  • Theodosios Bisdas, Athens, Greece
  • Petros Chadjigakis, Athens, Greece
  • Konstantinos Donas, Munster, Germany
  • Konstantinos Filis, Athens, Greece
  • Efstratios Georgakarakos, Alexandroupolis, Greece
  • Sotirios Giannakakis, Athens, Greece
  • Christos Ioannou, Heraklion, Greece
  • Christian-Alexander Behrendt, Hamburg-Eppendorf, Germany
  • Thomas Kotsis, Athens, Greece
  • Colin Bicknell, London, UK
  • Christos Mpakogiannis, Athens, Greece
  • Theophanis Pappas, Athens, Greece
  • George Pitoulias, Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Athanasios Saratzis, Leicester, UK
  • Dimitrios Staramos, Athens, Greece
  • Vasilios Tzilalis, Athens, Greece
  • Nikolaos Tsilimparis, Munich, Germany
  • Georgios Vourliotakis, Athens, Greece
  • Dimitrios Xanthopoulos, Athens, Greece
  • Roberto Chiesa, Milano, Italy
  • Lazar Davidovic, Belgrade, Serbia
  • Sebastian Debus, Hamburg–Eppendorf, Germany
  • Hans-Henning Eckstein, Munich, Germany
  • John A. Elefteriades, New Haven, USA
  • Alberto Froio, Milano, Italy
  • Michael Jacobs, Maastricht, The Netherlands
  • George Karaolanis, Ioannina, Greece
  • Igor Koncar, Belgrade, Serbia
  • Nikolaos Kontopodis, Herakleion, Greece
  • Ian Loftus, London, UK
  • Kevin Mani, Uppsala, Sweden
  • Armando Mansilha, Porto, Portugal
  • Germano Melissano, Milano, Italy
  • Gustavo Oderich, Houston,USA
  • Natzi Sakalihasan, Liege, Belgium
  • Fragiska Sigala, Athens, Greece
  • Alexei Svetlikov, St Petersburg, Russia.

Advisory Board

  • Nikolaos Besias, Athens, Greece
  • Dimitrios Christopoulos, Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Konstantinos Dervisis, Athens, Grecce
  • Sotirios Georgopoulos, Athens, Greece
  • George Geroulakos, Athens, Greece
  • Athanasios Giannoukas, Larissa, Greece
  • Christos Klonaris, Athens, Greece
  • George Kopadis, Athens, Greece
  • Kiriakos Ktenidis, Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Christos Liapis, Athens, Greece
  • Chrysostomps Maltezos, Athens, Greece
  • Dimitrios Maras, Athens, Greece
  • Antonios Papageorgiou, Athens, Greece
  • Vasileios Papavasileiou, Athens, Greece
  • Konstantinos Papazoglou, Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Nikos Saratzis, Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Ioannis Tsolakis, Patras, Greece
  • Spiridon Vasdekis, Athens, Greece

    Privacy Preferences

    When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

    Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
    Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
    Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
    Click to enable/disable video embeds.
    Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.